Upcoming events
Teacher-Development-in-China-poster.jpg

Webinar: Teacher Development in China


Date: Wednesday 13th July 2022
Time: 9am UK / 4pm China / 6pm Australia


Speakers: 
Julian Fisher, Venture Education, Co-Founder
David Mansfield, Pao Foundation, Senior Advisor

 

A practical one-hour webinar for international universities who provide degrees, teacher training and other courses for teachers and aspiring teachers in China.

Please click the link below to register for this free webinar.

WechatIMG3308.jpeg

Fully series: Dialogue with KMPG (Chinese)

Date: Wednesday 13th July 2022
Time: 8:30pm China

Speakers: 
Zhubei, Venture Co-Founder

Daisy Shen, KMPG partner

A 1.5 hour discussion ​exploring how to encourage children to 'lean in' to their future.

Please scan the QR code on to have access to the live broadcast.

Let's work together